Board of Directors

Mike Cleary

Mike Cleary

Chair, Executive Committee

(EF 2015)

404-229-3302
mikeclearysr@gmail.com

Allison Stanley

Allison Stanley

1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2014)

706-729-7847 
Allison.Stanley@statebt.com

Kim Elle

Kim Elle

2nd Vice Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2015)

706-434-1752
kelle@augustawarriorproject.com

Mickey Williford

Mickey Williford

Secretary, Executive Committee

(LA 2013)

706-627-3918
mickey.williford@gmail.com

Elizabeth Finch

Elizabeth Finch

Treasurer, Executive Committee

(LA 2010)

706-833-3761 
Elizabeth.Finch@elliottdavis.com

James O'Neal Headshot

James O'Neal

Past Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2012)

678-770-5281 
jamesoneal@allstate.com

Brent VonAlmen Headshot

Brent VonAlmen

Executive Committee

(LA 2017)

615-772-1099 
Brent.VonAlmen@unisys.com

James Heffner

James Heffner

2019 Class Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2015)

440-452-1159
jheffner@firstcommunitysc.com

Lee Blitch

Lee Blitch

Alumni Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2012)

706-830-6876 
lblitch@gmail.com

Brenda Durant

Brenda Durant

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(LA 1999)

706-826-4702
brenda@augustaarts.com

Chris Lewis Headshot

Chris Lewis

(LA 2014)

706-564-1117
clewis@cbh.com

Brett Montroy

Brett Montroy

(LA 2017)

770-378-9123 
brettsmontroy@gmail.com

Lindsey Swartzbaugh Headshot

Lindsey Swartzbaugh

(LA 2016)

706-722-4481 
lswartzbaugh@rwallen.com

D Brendza

Dave Brendza

(EF 2015)

440-550-9088
dave.brendza@adp.com

Priscilla Gary Headshot1

Priscilla Gary

(LA 2014)

706-589-4939 
priscillagary@outlook.com

Daryl Rolle

Daryl Rolle

(LA 2016)

706-627-1387 
drolle@dapperandcompany.com

Alexia Davis Headshot

Alexia Davis

(LA 2016)

alexia.dvs@gmail.com

Lauren Dallas Headshot

Lauren Dallas

(LA 2015)

859-321-3941
lauren@turnbacktheblock.com

Christy Beckham

Christy Beckham

(LA 2013)

706-755-4764
christy_beckham2@yahoo.com

Wil Kacos 1

Wil Kacos

(LA 2017)

706-840-3876
jwkacos@gmail.com

Ingrid Tutt Headshot

Ingrid Tutt

(LA 2007)

706-267-0844
itutt@augusta.edu

Aliegha Brigham Headshot

Aliegha Brigham

(LA 2017)

706-294-5970
abrigham@augustaga.gov

Michael Woods

Michael Woods

(LA 2018)

404-692-8119
mwoods@tbcaugusta.org

Tripp Harrison

Tripp Harrison

(LA 2018)

404-772-2181
tharrison@goodwillworks.org

Tony Robinson Headshot

Anthony Robinson

(LA 2011)

arobinson@execs.com

Mary Jones Headshot

Mary Jones

(LA 1995)

706-394-7030
marygjones052@yahoo.com

Kate Headshot

Kate Lecea

LA Coordinator, Executive Committee

706-821-1308 
kate.lecea@augustametrochamber.com