Board of Directors

Allison Stanley | Leadership Augusta

Allison Stanley

Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2014)

706-729-7847 

Allison.stanley@cadencebank.com

or allison.stanley@comcast.net

Kim Elle | Leadership Augusta

Kim Elle

1st Vice Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2015)

706-434-1752
kim@forcesunited.org

James Heffner Headshot | Leadership Augusta

James Heffner

2nd Vice Chair, Executive Committee

(LA 2015)

440-452-1159
jheffner@firstcommunitysc.com

Ingrid Tutt Headshot | Leadership Augusta

Ingrid Tutt

SECRETARY, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

(LA 2007)

706-267-0844
itutt@augusta.edu

Chris Lewis Headshot | Leadership Augusta

Chris Lewis

Treasurer, Executive Committee

(LA 2014)

706-564-1117
clewis@cbh.com

Lauren Dallas Headshot | Leadership Augusta

Lauren Dallas

2020 Class Chair

(LA 2015)

859-321-3941
lauren@turnbacktheblock.com

Alexia Davis 1 | Leadership Augusta

Alexia Davis

2021 Class Chair

(LA 2016)

alexia.dvs@gmail.com

Mickey Williford | Leadership Augusta

Mickey Williford

(LA 2013)

706-627-3918
mickey.williford@gmail.com

D Brendza | Leadership Augusta

Dave Brendza

(EF 2015)

440-550-9088
dave.brendza@adp.com

Barbara Henley 2020 | Leadership Augusta

Barbara Henley

(LA 2018)

(706) 721-3832

Behenley1108@gmail.com

Kaden Jacobs 2 | Leadership Augusta

Kaden Jacobs

(LA 2016)

(502) 442-1619
kaden.jacobs@gmail.com

Tripp Harrison | Leadership Augusta

Tripp Harrison

(LA 2018)

404-772-2181
tharrison@goodwillworks.org

Wil Kacos 1 | Leadership Augusta

Wil Kacos

(LA 2017)

706-840-3876
jwkacos@gmail.com

Jim Thorpe 2020 | Leadership Augusta

Jim Thorpe

(LA 2018)

706-829-8992 

JThorpe@adsiunited.com

Kate Sanders 2020 | Leadership Augusta

Kate Sanders

(LA 2016)

(404) 547-9099

katedsanders@gmail.com

Ryan Downs 2020 | Leadership Augusta

Ryan Downs

(LA 2018)

706.424.2244

ryan.mathew.downs@gmail.com

Catherine Stewart 2020 | Leadership Augusta

Catherine Stewart

(LA 2019)

(706) 564-1248

Castewart@augusta.edu

Aliegha Brigham Headshot | Leadership Augusta

Aliegha Brigham

(LA 2017)

706-294-5970
abrigham@augustaga.gov

Michael Woods | Leadership Augusta

Michael Woods

(LA 2018)

404-692-8119
mwoods@tbcaugusta.org

Mary Jones Headshot | Leadership Augusta

Mary Jones

(LA 1995)

706-394-7030
marygjones052@yahoo.com

Christy Beckham | Leadership Augusta

Christy Beckham

(LA 2013)

706-755-4764
christy_beckham2@yahoo.com